Schreiner University has named qualified students to its President's and Dean's List. To be eligible for the President's List, full-time students must earn at least a 4.0 grade point average for the term, passing all classes, and have at least 12 hours credit for the term.  To qualify for the Dean's List, a full-time student must have passing grades in all courses and, must earn at least a 3.50 grade point average and at least 12 hours credit for the term.

The following local students were named to the roster of high-achieving students for the 2020 fall term:

Center Point

• Maria Martinez, President's List;

• Jacqueline Sneed, Dean's List;

• Kristina Tuschak, Dean's List;

• Jessica Velasco, Dean's List;

• Nadja Werner, President's List.


• Keene Cabahug, President's List;

• Avery Crider, Dean's List;

• McKenna Hall, President's List;

• Jalyn Otterman, Dean's List;

• Keely Oyadomari, Dean's List;

• Jacob Patterson, Dean's List;

• Brandi Yarbrough, President's List.


• Kamryn Ash, Dean's List;

• Kaitlyn Boerner, President's List;

• Brooke Byer, Dean's List;

• Emily Cardenas, Dean's List;

• Charles Deemer, Dean's List;

• Andrew Deleon, Dean's List;

• Alysia Dennett, President's List;

• Grant Ehlinger, Dean's List;

• Kaysi Garrett, President's List;

• Brittany Geer, President's List;

• Sebastian Gonzalez, President's List;

• Beth Ham, Dean's List;

• Roy Henry, Dean's List;

• Josline Hernandez, Dean's List;

• Julie Huffman, President's List;

• Carlee Igau, Dean's List;

• Benjamin Kasberg, Dean's List;

• Adalee Kovar, Dean's List;

• Alexander Lesley, President's List;

• Wren Lovett, President's List;

• Daniel May, Dean's List;

• Greyson McMurray, President's List;

• Caeden Moody, President's List;

• Macaleigh Moody, Dean's List;

• Cathylee Nair, Dean's List;

• Matthew Nelson, Dean's List;

• Esequiel Ortiz, Dean's List;

• Penelope Raymond, Dean's List;

• Cole Reed, Dean's List;

• Karen Robinson, President's List;

• Justin Rodriguez, President's List;

• Mikaela Rodriguez, Dean's List;

• Trevor Sanders, Dean's List;

• Sarah Shodrock, President's List;

• Andrew Soule, President's List;

• Christine Stevens, Dean's List;

• Trevor Stewart, President's List;

• Ryan Ticknor, Dean's List;

• Alyssa Viera, Dean's List;

• Lane Willis, Dean's List;

• Connor Wingard, President's List;

• James Yarbro, Dean's List.

Mountain Home

 • Tess Brown, Dean's List;

 • Jenna Ziemelis, Dean's List.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.